You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My BitMEX Journey

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I have an aversion to lose at anything.

I think you are not alone in this one xD

Good luck on your day trading, i've also thought about entering this, maybe when the summer arrives i can actually learn all the graphs and trade lines ,etc... the only time i did something like this was on a game, where i flipped items for months to make a steady 1kgold profit, but it took months.
Carefull with the leveraging, people get addicted to that stuff!

Keep doing this posts, i'm going to check up on them and see if you are a millionaire yet, you might need it to counteract all the Brexit stuff xD

Sort:  

Haha thanks man, well making the odd 10 cents on a trade isn't going to get me to that lambo so I'm gonna have to up my game I think, it's so intimidating though xD

Yeah it'll definitely be interesting to see how things go... If I consistently lose every time then I may have to rethink hahaha but hopefully I'll get decent at it.

Next time, if I remember, I'll probably try to include more graphs in relation to my trades, pre-supposing I've managed to successfully draw something of use lol

Yeah it'll definitely be interesting to see how things go... If I consistently lose every time then I may have to rethink hahaha but hopefully I'll get decent at it.

If you consistently lose every time than it's not that hard... just do the opposite of what you want to do xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65