You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Find The Best ICO's

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I normally don't invest in icos because it's a high risk investment, i would rather wait for them to establish themselves a little and then do my own research to see if they are trying to solve an issues that others aren't, look at the people behind them, yada yada, basically the same "research topics you talked in the post" my latest 2 additions were NEO, VEN and EOS, i especially like EOS since it's from the same guy that built steem and it's trying to solve the ethereum scaling issues!
I prefer to do this then let my money turn into a penis xD those guys might be scammers but they had one hell of joke to finish :P

Sort:  

I do like the Dan Latimer chains a lot as well!

Yes, i really like his chains, and he said since the start that Ethereum would end up with scalability problems, but no one listened, and so he started working on EOS so fix some of those issues.
BTW did a post about investing, mentioned you at the end, hope you don't mind

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59541.21
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53