The world of Trading Bots

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Just thought I would log my world of bots, what I have tried and what is happening.

To describe the playing field, I do not invest into BTC nor have I ever purchased any. I have only gained BTC through doing various consulting work and a powerful faucet, http://bit.ly/2jH9oLm, that I have been a member of for a long time so I am able to pull 75K in Satoshi per day making it worth stopping buy daily. Took this and pumped it into HashFlare, http://bit.ly/2C6zrV4, and taking just about $25 a day out of it.

I have accumulated about 1 BTC this way over the past year, so I am happy. A small passive income that has set me up to try various Trading Bots out and see how successful I can be.

Please note I will not use $ amounts in my posts but BTC amounts. The $ amount changes so much due to the current BTC value it would throw people off trying to make a decent decision.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57