You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SOUTH KOREAN GOVERNMENT RAIDS CRYPTO EXCHANGES CAUSING CRASH

I was wondering, if there was an incredible surge in panic sales, or dumping of their portfolio, would that crash still be enough to slay the crypto market? What do you think? I'd imagine that number would have to be immense to even have close to that effect.

I'm with you 100% in belief that these are only going to solidify and strengthen the market for the long haul. Even Warren Buffet I just read is claiming crypto is going to end terribly, but I honestly feel these people just fear what they truly don't understand. They are not fans of the crypto market, solely because it will inevitably dominate at some point, which directly effects them if they do not merge in. Government cannot control it, so it spikes fear and anger from those in charge, stemming incidents like in South Korea.

Sort:  

Sometimes even people like Warren Buffet can be mistaken. I mean did he invest in the crypto market? I don't think so. I could take criticism of someone who actually invested in cryptocurrencies and gives some valid points. I mean let's just take a look at all those companies that surged AFTER the dotcom bubble bursted. Amazon for instance emerged. So perhaps we could see the same just with cryptos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36