HELLO STEEMIT COMMUNITY ~ I'M THE NEW GUY DEVON ~ I'M JUST GONNA LEAVE THIS RIGHT HERE FOR YOUR ENJOYMENT ;)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Yup. this is how I feel daily. Funny how I used to scoff at people talking about Bitcoin. Now people scoff at me when I try to get them on board, and I just remember how I used to think so narrow minded. Nowadays I'm making excellent money trading cryptos, thanks to a friend of mine sparking my interest and my beautiful daughter for giving me the ambition to think outside of the box in hopes of providing a bright future for her. I absolutely love the crypto market in every aspect as well as the Steemit community!

Please follow me, read my posts, upvote me and help me become part of this amazing community, I promise I will return the favor! Thank you all for welcoming me and helping me grow on Steemit!

Sort:  

hi Follow the follow-up

Web site mining ..... app , easy to use

Web site
https://minergate.com/a/245d6380e93619d1282dbb60


I'm already using them to mine :) I have a few small rigs going mining BCN currently. Thank you for offering me an invite my friend!

What are you using to mine? Any tips or tricks you can offer a newbie?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73