Falcon Coin $10.00 Increase. I realized I missed out by lending loans out last week.

SO Falcon coin is a lending platform. Probably another scam like bitconnect. But for some reason I couldn't help myself from purchasing into it with 50 bucks from a bitcoin purchase that was laying around catching dust. So I did I think I bought at like 15cents a coin on there exchange. It went up to about 40 cents per coin so I was like what the heck it double lets make some loans.

Well, wouldn't you know ten days later and then give the coin a intrinsik value of 10$/1ffc coin. Basically makeing it so that my 200 coins would have now been worth 2000 in lending power. At this point in time crypto has been good to me but recently things are on the low so I felt like I was getting burned. (this may also be due to some envion that I purchased no being able to recieve bc Im not an accredited investor) But what heck really a huge gain could've been made here.

So this morning I decided to take some more bitcoin that I had over from bitconnect and transfer bc it is going to be worth ten times worth its amount once I buy more ffc (falcon coin) SO I did and in doing so I was able to purchase 50 falcon coins for about 50 bucks and that gave me a loan working value of $500.00 bc of the lending platform treating it as 10/per falcon coin. SO I basically I got some of those benefits I would have gotten from the 200 I had originally started with. SO now my invested amount is about 560 with an actual investment of only 100usd worth of bitcoin. Not a bad deal overall and they keep paying me out interest everyday.

I'm pretty excited about it. If you are too check it out. I'll include my link and answer any questions you may have. But let me warn you be prepared to lose what you invest as with bitconnect i lost 300 bucks but if I make my original 100 bucks back plus some here I will be happy.

Here is the link to sign up ...https://dashboard.falconcoin.co/referral/tenniesshoes

I look forward to thoughts about the platform as well as hoping not too much hate comes my way for this post. I hope everyone is having an awesome week.

Regards,

Tenniesshoes21463039_10212815877525369_7495897026032362590_n.jpg

Sort:  

Give visibility to your articles.
Get an upvote 2.5 to 3 times bigger than your send.
Read the explanations on @friends-bot
FRIENDS-MINNOWSBOT is a new bot made for beginners.

thanks for the input. I'll check it out.

With pleasure ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66