▶💰 YouTube: 12 crypto channels I'm following right nowsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Hi, crypto community! As you probably know, YouTube is a very good platform to learn and keep updated on many subjects.
So I wanted to suggest you some good channels about the world Cryptocurrencies.

I tried to classify the channels by the main topic and sorted them from the less followed to the most followed. Then I have marked my favorite channels with a "👍". Hope you will enjoy this list! 😄

General Discussion

Louis Thomas 13K followers 👍
Ameer Rosic 111K followers
The Dollar Vigilante 121K followers

News

Boxmining 33K followers
Crypt0 40K followers 👍

Market Analysis and Trading

Cryptocurrency Investing 2K followers
High Altitude Investing 10K followers 👍

Investing

Marc De Mesel 4K followers 👍
Young And Investing 5K followers
Vincent Briatore 9K followers
Node Investor 27K followers

ICOs Reviews

CryptoPortfolio 9K followers 👍


What do you think about these channels? Do you want to suggest me your favorite Crypto YouTuber? I will appreciate a lot your opinion! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58866.42
ETH 2515.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46