My top personal cryptocurrency list free here!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

If you want to know in what I am investing right now I decided to give you my top personal cryptocurrency list free here!


Strategy: Almost every day I rotate the cryptocoins: sell a part of coins from higest gain and buy the coins with the higest minus on my list. And so on ... 


Thank you for your opinions


Long term investment strategy!


Bittrex   


Sort:  

You buy everything here in this list. -)))

If you like my posts, just follow me and resteem and upvote my posts. @thunderland

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

I am following you :-)

Thank U for the list! Hope you will join our Tlind Messenger ICO too. It will start soon!

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44