You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I chose Nano/RaiBlocks (XRB) to add to my portfolio - Timing the market vs Time IN the market

I was looking at XRB as well, but I'm scared to make any investment now with the whole Tether fiasco hanging over the markets. I'm just afraid I'll wake up tomorrow and find out the market is down 50% across the board due to Bitfinex/Tether being shut down in some kind of international take-down campaign by the U.S.

Sort:  

I understand but for me that doesn't apply as I am using my SBD profits to buy into XRB. Since Steem/SBD moves with the altcoin market like anything else, and will drop if the market crashes, it doesn't matter if I put it in STEEM or XRB.

But investing new fiat I am not sure I would do right now either

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44