You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What im Hodling Part 2- The 3 that ive never actually seen!

SIA used to be very big at one point, but then they began to manufacture some kind of ASIC for mining SIA, and the whole project really took a dive. Any recent exciting developments on that project?

Sort:  

On Sia there hasnt been anything happening for a while, hihi like i said before im not digifriendly and definatly dont use my smartphone as much as I could do! I have a habit of meditating at the times when most would be looking at the phone in free time lol
Another thing I love about Steemit is that people who hate fakebook and mainstream crap see Steemit as something different, which of course it is, and this means there will be more like me who have never even had the idea or want to learn Html and sit at a laptop for long hours to try work it all out.. HAHA :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65353.50
ETH 3202.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61