Top 5 crypto currencies picks for 2018

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

As per my opinion these top 5 crypto will make you rich in the year 2018. With some little research here and there I have selected following coins that would probably give you good returns in this new year although I am not that much experience to provide the great analysis but request you please do it your own research as well before consideration.

Here is the list of my top 5 picks of crypto coins:

  1. XRP (Ripple) - Good returns in last 2-3 weeks and have great potential to move up in coming weeks. [Must buy]
  2. XLM (Stellar) - Great competitor of XRP and currently moving up. Can give you good return in short term. [Must buy]
  3. BTS (Bit share) - Pick this for long term at least 6-9 months. [Good to buy]
  4. TRX (Trone) - I have selected this over XVG (verge) because it has lot potential in coming weeks. [Good to buy]
  5. EOS - You can see in double digit definately before the June 2018. [Must buy]

You are also invited to share you picks as well. Please upvote and comment if you agree with this post.

Note: For the new comers who want to invest in crypto currencies please read pros and cons of the crypto currencies before you jump in.

Image of Yaktocat

Sort:  

Really great post

I got all those as well, but I do have a huge stake in verge still. Overall I'm diversified into 40 coins.
XLM my 5th biggest, BTS my 6th, TRX my 9th, XRP my 11th, and EOS my 17th.

Great to know. Thanks!!!

Nice picks but you can research on ADA and Lisk.

Thanks @jskvishal. Yes I agree that can be a good pick as well.

I won't buy Ripple on moral grounds but do agree it's a good investment. Plus I would add Steem in with the top 5.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95