You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are ICO's the new trend or bust?? What is a "ICO"

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

It was intormative, I'm new to all this so I do have a question, let's take into consideration a person wants to start a company " A ", for example he raises fund through a criptocurrency named "€¥€¥", now I buy few cirptocurrency and later after a month sell half of it to my friend, now does he have part of company A or he has only the value of criptocurrency I gave him?

Sort:  

Hello thanks for the question Techrev So basically if you were to create a crypto owned half and sold half you 2 would technically be in control of that currency and could make it any price that you wish based on supply and demand

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51