Crypto TV (AKA Daily Crypto Video Round-Up) -- 7/2

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys I recently started a YouTube playlist on my channel called "Crypto TV". This is a constantly curated & updated playlist with the latest quality videos from the entire cryptocurrency YouTube community. Here are the new additions for today!

Watch on YouTube here: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL1U50Euc9ip-dazUtCi7nULt81NiwrgPV


Top 5 investors to learn from about Bitcoin, Ethereum, Monopolies, and more? - by Cedric Dahl

Episode 136: A New Type of Ownership - by Kenn Bosak

Tone's MA 69 - SegWit2x Trojan Horse & Bitcoin Consequences & Tone's MA 69.2 - End of Week Bitcoin Close, LIVE LOOK - by Tone Vays

Coding a Simple Bitcoin Paywall in Under 10 Minutes - by m1xolyd1an

Top 10 Cryptocurrency Questions and Answers! - by Jerry Banfield

Ethereum And Proof Of Stake - The Future Of Ethereum Mining - by The Modern Investor

BubbleCoin and ERC20 - Ethereum Development 3 - Programmer explains - by Ivan on Tech

Daily: Market Continues to Dip, China Pro Craig Wright? - by Boxmining

The Brilliance Of Bitcoin And Satoshi Nakamoto - Jimmy Song Interview - by CrushTheStreet

Antshares Soon to be NEO, all Things Are Looking Positive for Growth Potentail - by Crypto-Bit Brothers

Are We in a Longterm Downtrend? | Update on Bitcoin, Ethereum & Others - by Node Investor

Ep. 519- Tai Fu Index / ICOs Crashing ETH's Price? / Consensys Diligence / IRS Coinbase - by Crypt0
Sort:  

Very exciting times!

Yes indeed x]

Thanks for sharing. Video 2 doesn't seem to be Ken Bosack though.

I think he is one of the commentators of the podcast (and maybe hosts it)

Fulltimegeek how u make so dam much steem power in just a year ?, u just sent couple hundred grand steem from bittrex or something isit m8?

I talk about my January investment in the following vid:

I keep saying for people to not worry about the price. I totally agree with you on this video. Helping each other is what it's about. I always say Life is a team sport. So if and when I am in the position on steem, I will be helping as many as I can. I'm working to build my account value and SP so I can be in that position. Gotra get my family in a better place first. Good video. Keep on steemin.

Crytocurrency will soon become a displine. So much to about it.

Great step towards crypto world.... Its good for us we can get inform from new inventions in the crypto world...and will lrean more things... Good Idea and best job....

I try to keep the playlist updated if you find any other channels or YouTuber's who should be on the list let me know

Ok, I'll watch ........Coz I like these kinds of stuffs ....And I will Inform you if I fount other channels or YouTuber's on the list....

thanks for sharing the videos...I will have watch them all!

aha nice xD

Good to know all this.

well done, good attempt !!

meep

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62205.45
ETH 2999.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79