You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kucoin Soon The Next #1 Exchange ? Fee Split With Members & 3 Ref Levels

I didn't even pay attention to that...i actually joined just to be able to buy DRGN
I do enjoy their interface & look moreso than binance or bittrex.

And I rarely go on Cryptopia (besides the fact it crashes constantly ) it just seems a bit shady.

Now to me the best part is the basic tradeview platform they have for the Coin markets...for those who prefer Trade View like myself.

It's much nicer than that simple chart on Binance. (though i admit Binance's phone app kills Kucoins for now)

Kucoin is something i definitely would recommend as a currency exchange...

BTW the Referral system isn't a new thing

Binance uses it as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61533.72
ETH 3447.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51