You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Avoid Scams In ICOs?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Wonderful article... The team and review thing you added are the most important factor in analyzing any ICO.

The scams in ICOs are truly spreading rapidly. Thank you for sharing few tips regarding how we can be on a safer side.

In addition, @flash could you please enlighten everyone about ICOs that are safe to invest? I think everyone will appreciate that since you are a consistent Crypto blogger and have a thorough understanding of Blockchain.

Thank you once again

Sort:  

Wonderful article... The team and review thing you added are the most important factor in analyzing any ICO.

Thank you for reading my article and sharing your views.

In addition, @flash could you please enlighten everyone about ICOs that are safe to invest? I think everyone will appreciate that since you are a consistent Crypto blogger and have a thorough understanding of Blockchain.

Sure my friend I will try my best to come up with such ICO. There are many projects running to avoid this scams. I will write on those for sure.

Once again thank you for your kind support and such a nice comment..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73