You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NOIA – The Next Gen Content Delivery Network

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I was just wondering how would you classify this project? as a utility token, security, payment token or .... ? I would love to hear your opinion as Im myself not sure how to classify NOIA network.

In theory it does look very much like a utility token (one of very few real ones) but since their goal is to launch funds then it raises just a small question marks in my head.

I never thought about this question. I read your ICO post too @flash07. After reading @crypto.piotr I am little confused too. According to what I read and what I know in utility tokens they use their platform or product and it's not for investment purpose. Sorry I may sound like confusing but hope you got my que @flash07.

I've been in touch with their representatives for quite some time and Im fully aware, that they follow all necessary regulations and they consult every move with the lawyer. So investors shouldn't be worried about putting money into this project. But I still would like to hear your own opinion.

Thank you for sharing this. I am more confident about this project now. It's not look only promising but their team is pretty good too. I used their telegram to ask some question and they guide me very well. I am pretty impressed with their team.

Sort:  

According to what I read and what I know in utility tokens they use their platform or product and it's not for investment purpose. Sorry I may sound like confusing but hope you got my que @flash07.

No my friend there is no thing like "silly question". Your confusion is natural my friend. But I already answered this que above. I think you missed it @techbuzz07.

I love to see how responsive and supportive you are @techbuzz07

ps. perhaps you could drop me a message on telegram? crypto_piotr

we seem to have mutual friend @flash07 :)

yours
Piotr

I love to see how responsive and supportive you are @techbuzz07

Thank you @crypto.piotr.

ps. perhaps you could drop me a message on telegram? crypto_piotr

Previously contacted you when you gave me your email id. Will surely contact you again. Thank you for sharing your telegram contact.

we seem to have mutual friend @flash07 :)

Yes, @flash07 is the one who recommend me to join this great platform.
Thanks again bussy @flash07 for recommending me this great platform :)

hi @techbuzz07

could you drop me an email again? [email protected]

I tried to find any email from you but somehow I've failed. Would be great to get to know you closer.

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64506.46
ETH 3417.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50