You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I bought KOMODO (KMD) and Why I think it will make my investment 2x in just 4 days ?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Well I invested due to so called boost going on and thats it I know they are not providing something special but infact an opportunity to earn a lot during the hype.... now coming to the announcement they said they are going to be make a major announcement not sure if that's really gonna be major or if they'll release their platform or something whatever that may be the prices are going up and looking the chart and orders on bittrex it has a very strong hold and a very bullish pattern... and I like this in terms of a day trader and short term investor

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 69527.07
ETH 2514.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55