MY THOUGHTS, SOMETHING IS HAPPENING. BUY STEEM NOW!!!

Something is happening to me, I am in a completely different head space, mindset this morning after JUST 24hrs on STEEM... Thank you @timcliff for the assistance (name I didn't mention in the video)

I HAVE BEEN STEEMED!!!

Sort:  

Not now, but when price was 9 cents =)

You must be VERY VERY happy 😊!

No, but I research how steemit is work.

Because date of registration for Steemit speak for me :)

Talk to me... I don't understand what you mean

I was registered 1 year ago, almost when steemit was launched.
For all this time I saw all prices.
Sorry for my English. English is not my native language.

Just bought in on steem as well a couple days ago when it was at 1.20 super happy i did that!

I'm going all in, POWER UP!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59