You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Lessons From The Worst Cryptocurrency Trader of The Year 2017 on How Not to Do Crypto Trading!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Your rule number 3 "Never sell your coins at a loss" is the most important one to me. I'm by far a good trader, but I managed to have nice profits in 2017 because of this rule.
You might want to have a look at this article where I explained high level some of the basics that helped me a lot in 2017 being a newbie myself: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@teamjoe/so-you-want-to-be-a-cryptocurrency-investor-10-rules-of-thumb

I made this for the starting crypto investor, but it applies to traders as well.
I wish you better luck and good profits in 2018, good health and all the best for you and your familiy.

Thanks for being so honest and willing to share your experiences!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66620.20
ETH 3494.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72