You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trading Journal #11 - CLOAK/BTC (Day Trade)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I know this is isn't the same coin but I have been keeping up with Magic Lucs blog and just wanted to get some refreshers here from someone who is very active in the community. I also don't want to bombard Luc with so many questions considering how annoying that must be.

Wanted you to check out this coin with me to see if I analyzed the charts correctly.

Notice that I set an alert at .00018132, what do you think?

https://www.coinigy.com/s/i/597a30bbcab13/

Sort:  

Looks good to me. Every drop of 10% or more gets a bounce to your base. On a side note, I don't really see the value of having the percents on your y-axis....it can make analyzing charts a little deceiving.

I usually don't keep the percentages on there, I just switched it to see what the percentage was since I'm so bad at figuring that out...

I understand...no problemo. Like what Rob said, your bases are good. Now that you have you alert set you should already have an idea of where to place your buy and sell orders based on previous bounces. Good luck!

Thanks, man! Trying to make sense of all of this so I may come around here and there to ask for some clarification. I appreciate your help guys!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65