Qoinpro - Anybody already withdrawed something from it?

Hey all,

A couple of years ago I stumbled upon that company that had some sort of faucet and they were planning to make it a wallet too. The faucet is still working (it seems, or at least they’re still giving me daily small amounts of different coins still), but still no amount large enough to withdraw (a coin of significance). Granted, I didn’t really make use of their referal program, but seeing that users here are fairly into technology/cryptocurrencies, I wonder if anyone on here has already gotten enough from them to be able to withdraw something?

If you don’t know them, here’s my (referal)link for if you’re interested;

https://qoinpro.com/f373c4f44c866db471cbb4d7fc45f116

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60752.39
ETH 2904.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73