How I found about criptocurrency, invested in crypto, got robbed, and survived

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Picture1.png

Okey so here's my story. I have heard of Bitcoin a lot but never paid attention and never showed interest. But in one casual morning, scrolling my facebook and found a paid advertisement on crypto Ponzi scheme. It caught my attention, I opened the link and instantly convinced. Opened account the same day and started convincing my friends to join. This was my first experience of crypto.

After joining the Ponzi scheme, I started learning about crypto and got obsessed with the crypto world. One of my friends told me about another Ponzi scheme and I joined that one as well. So now I have joined two Ponzi schemes and invested 1500 dollars in both... remember I am a student and 1500$ is a lot for me. Later I found that Ponzi schemes are dangerous and my money is not safe but I cannot withdraw because they are locked for 8 months. Now I am waiting and as soon as my money is available I will withdraw.

So after investing 1500$ in Ponzi schemes, I got worried and started to find more about crypto. With in one week, I knew about most of the crypto currencies; their market value, the services or platform behind them, their vision and their team. Honestly, my belief in crypto was not shaken by Ponzi schemes rather I got more involved. I live in South Korea, it is one of the most crypto-friendly country. so it is easy to buy and sell here without any legal risks.

So here's what I did. I invested stopped inviting others in Ponzi schemes rather started to keep eyes open on the crypto market. I think I was lucky that many crypto currencies were not at their peak. So I invested 2000$ more in various currencies. I made my portfolio with some sugar some spice and every thing nice. LoL.

Currently, 300$ are increased in my portfolio since I invested. Now I am positive and thinking for the long term. Waiting for my Ponzi money to get available and hoping that from my portfolio one of the currency will go to the moon.

Here are some movies which I have made to save others from crypto Ponzi schemes. Because they are destroying the very nature of decentralization in crypto world. Also due to these schemes, many people might lose trust this tremendous technology of future.

Sort:  

upvoted and followed you if you like fitnessallione please follow me....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57726.29
ETH 2446.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39