You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CRYPTO CURRENT....THE NEXT BIG WAVE

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Here's what I love about this post. You mentioned taxes. Let me say one thing about the difference between cryptocurrencies, the blockchain and government. Government would not survive because the blockchain is totally transparent and there is no such thing with the government. This arena and type of investing is what is going to get rid of government. The reason why? Your voice as an investor is heard, recognized and has value. There is no such thing in government. If you think you have a voice, government is deaf and you don't realize it, or at least realize it yet. Most of us want to live our lives without being raped by overarching, over-regulating demons who don't give a sitoshi about their constituents or the people that put them into the positions they hold. Personally, I don't give one rip or sitoshi about government. If they were honest, and they are not, that would be a different ballgame. Here, I don't feel I will be raped or over-regulated into oblivion by someone who doesn't give a rip about me, and how much they can steal from me. Kudos and keep up the great work!

Sort:  

Thanks for your thoughts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42