NANO: behaving like textbook example

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hello everybody:

Last time I casted a potential 12345 ascending Elliott Wave which formed beautifully (I left my original wave drawing and I'm so happy that it was so close):

In the below picture, I adjusted the wave pattern to the reality, and I added the ABC correction which was very nicely formed. Now, we can see that the price is still struggling between the red lines showing the pattern of a flat correction.

In case it finishes this correction and breaks the upper line resistance, we can have a new impulse wave taking us to a higher high!

Of course, we cannot ignore Bitcoin, if Bitcoing has a positive trend too, this prediction is very likely to happen.

What do you think? Please let me know your comments. If you liked it, thanks for your upvotes and follows!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56582.63
ETH 2959.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25