Bitcoin hunting

in #cryptocurrency8 years ago (edited)

New computer technologies have inspired me to create a series of paintings "Cryptocurrency Hunting ". "Bitcoin Hunting" is the first art work of the series.

This tribal art look like as both humor and contemporary mythology.

Because now unknown before virtual objects look like eternal values.

Long live the cryptocurrency!

I don't tire of repeating these words: Cryptocurrency hunters, good luck to you all.

I see 2 my adult sons know their mother is a very contemporary lady and they love my art.
By the way, other my art works you can see here https://www.saatchiart.com/litania

#humor #bitcoin #art #money

Sort:  

These are really good, will check out the link.

@sazbird thank you. I will show all 13 new art work in my profil here and there #saatchiart
Have a good day/night

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75