You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Thoughts About Tether & Why I Don´t Believe All The FUD!

I am watching Bitshares like a hawk.

Personally, I hope that all you write is untrue (well even if it is true, the world thinks it isnt) because I want to see a 20s handle...if that happens, I will be buying more....at about .39 now...need a 25% drop and I can improve my position.

Will I get it before the market turns upward? Time will tell.

As for tether, I have no idea. What you say makes sense. That said, there are times even those with a lot get in over their heads. We will have to see where the entire situation leads.

Sort:  

Of course we can´t know what´s actually going on with Tether but anyways even in case it should crash it´s just 2 Billion. Sounds strange but it´s not even 1% of the crypto market cap after all...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.23
ETH 2335.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52