You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CNBC Just Can't Stop Talking About Bitcoin (and calls for Bitcoin 40K)

Thank you for the link. I had not seen that. EOS is the one thing that I am missing in my portfolio. I am starting to get a decent amount of STEEM and am rather happy with my BTS position, but EOS is non existent.

As for CNBC, they mirror what Wall Street is thinking....they are all over crypto and BTC in particular. 2018 is going to be a wild rid....we are going to see some huge jumps in price.

Sort:  

Yes, next year should be real interesting. I just grabbed some EOS a couple weeks ago. I have more than enough SP, wish Steem performed as well as the other alts. I don't have any BTS may need to grab some.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63588.38
ETH 2595.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81