You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Above The Sky! - Those Are The Coins I Believe & Invest In!

I agree with you on Ripple but not for exactly the same reason.

Ripple isnt a blockchain since it is not decentralized. The banksters are controlling it (another no no with blockchain) which means that it is essentially a database. Sure the banksters like to say they love blockchain but they do not. It is the death of them.

In fact, BTS might do a job on the financial industry before all is said and done. This one was created to go right after the financial sector and I believe it will put a hurting on them.

Sort:  

Agree. I have big hopes on BTS, it's in my portfolio for long term hodling

I think we have to seperate the Blockchain from centralization and decentralization. While they definitely love the Blockchain technology they don't like to run it decentralized as that enables people to become their own banks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62802.36
ETH 2462.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62