You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto/Alt Coin Bloodbath... LiteCoin & Bitcoin are like " Meh, we are Good Bro" -- LTC & BTC are UP while others are all down. Remain calm. Look for Trends in the Market. Learn from these moments. My thoughts w Charts & Facts. Not Emotion.

I'd bet all my bitcoins it was a group of whales, pushed a bunch of stuff up, waited for buys to get in, and cashed in the profits....

Sort:  

It could be.

I always remind people newer than me, this space is still really ....new - if you think about it and as such, the markets can be moved by a few things or people with some leverage.

Move = Manipulate.

The words can be the same but the 2nd one holds powerful reminders.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64593.80
ETH 3405.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32