Can my post get over 0.02$? Seems to be my limit :P

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I've tried writing some posts, published some memes and photos, trying to lure someone to like and upvote my postings. Several did, but even with 5 upvotes, which is my personal record (I know, I suck :P) I've only seen 2$.

SAVE_20171230_085841.jpeg

PS: What's does the photo has to do with 2 cents? Nothing, they are gorgeous, aren't they?

Sort:  

Cute dog and so beauty i love them thanks for sharing orginal work

Mom and her puppy. They are awesome. :)

Thanks

I think I can help you break the limit :). Good luck steeming! Socializing and making friends is the key to success here. Give it time and lots of commenting and people will start recognizing your name.

Thank you! Record breaking amount. ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62686.30
ETH 2673.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56