Sort:  

@tapan676 - @learnersglobe & @sandeeptgs !
Thanks for your support as always guys your support is one which motivates me to make my people achieve their goals .

Anyhow lets stop this conversation here because we are here to set example not here to argue and fight out .

We need not proof anything to anyone after this as neither we are thief and neither we have done anything wrong .

So lets close this matter and once again thanks for your support :)

Yes bhai war khatam.. abhi only #Peace🕊️

I might have a lions pic in my profile picture but I put my real face up on almost every blog post.

I didnt know his name was Sumit. I have already agreed to stop flagging but I will be watching.

@meesterboom : Sure! Also, check out his YouTube channel. Just search "Sumit Kapoor" or "Money Guru" you'll know! ☺️🕊️

Yeah, I am checking out stuff.

I am not so convinced you are a real account after some preliminary investigation. But time, as always will tell

#TMC 🙏🏼🕊️ #PeaceOut

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84