Bitpetite: Giving it a try!

Hello Everyone!

I am giving the Bitpetite site a try as an investment. I have been watching Bitconnect for a couple of months now- reading the pro's and con's of the investment.

"Pyramid scheme, get rich quick scheme, a high risk investment" all correctly describe the above sites.

However, there are many people benefiting from the rewards from these sites right now here on steemit. You can search for Bitconnect and find hundreds of posting.

For me, investing in Bitpetite is like gambling in Las Vegas: And I am going to try it!

I have invested 0.015 BTC in the Bitpetite site initially, and I will be giving updates on steemit on my investment.

If you would like to join me in trying out this site, my affiliate code is linked below:

https://bitpetite.com/?aff=1848

Take care everyone and have a good day!

Sort:  

Check this Site. 12% daily. 100%Genuine.
Details on the intro video..
If you don't mind , please use my ref link.
https://laser.online/?referrer=Prahasti

Hello, I will take a look at the site. Thank you

Hello jah28! Have you been on bitpetite for long?

long enough to lose my money. This is the last on I will try. Im a hodler from now on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56