What crypto am I currently investing in? My first crypto purchase!

Getting to the point... I'm investing in Ten X. Yes, the Ten X that just released their PAY currency. Sometimes you get this gut feeling about something whether it be your one true love or a decision.

I am a firm believer that Ten X will be big. How big is a question not even analyst truly know. Pre sales were great, even though that could mean very little, it actually means a lot. There is many people on board already with Ten X. It sold out 7 minutes which is crazy. Ten X is also solving the problem with real life use. Buying bitcoins or other currency actually has a use other than trading and mining. It can be used to purchase items.

Right now as of this post Ten X is worth $1.10. Could it live up to hype that was seen in the pre sales? I believe so. It may not and that's okay because I'm only putting in an amount that won't break the bank. I believe that this worth will reflect what the pre sales have shown $40-70. It crashed when it was released. Call me crazy, but I'm buying into what Ten X is selling. This is a gut feeling call, but with a lot of things in life you have to make calls that could go either way.

About me:
My name is Jim. I work 2 jobs currently. I am a Statistical Analyst intern, so I look at trend patterns in data. I am also a Wine & Spirits Consultant. I am new to the crypto world, but I am excited to be a part of the Steemit community.

(These are just my honest opinions. I'd love to hear your input on Ten X or other potentially upcoming gems in the crypto world.)

Sort:  

Congratulations @talesofthecrypt! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53929.89
ETH 2263.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35