You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Selling Physical Goods for Bitcoin or Crypto Currency? As a Small Business, a Little Guys Outlook.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

It is true that I have not had requests to buy the CNC for bitcoin before this point.

There is demand for the product specifically, I have had a good amount of inquires about the promotion and I do decent in sales for traditional currency.

About bitcoin specifically it just seems like it is intimidating for them.

Your answer is very true though.

We are not specifically worried about the volatility of bitcoin or our physical stock because we are supported by a parent company.

We are not planning on converting any bitcoin gained from the sales into USD.

At least that is my understanding from the conversations I held with the co-owners regarding this move.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63566.44
ETH 2483.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67