What Alt coins are you excited about?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

725_Ly9jb2ludGVsZWdyYXBoLmNvbS9zdG9yYWdlL3VwbG9hZHMvdmlldy9kZTdjNzQwMzlkYjMyNzc5YjcwYzU1OThmYjMwOWM0Ny5qcGc=.jpg

Hey guys! I'm just getting started out investing in crypto currency and I would love to hear some of your thoughts on different alt coins you guys think have bright futures. I love the idea of crypto and I think there are tons of awesome uses and possibilities for them and I can't wait to see what the future holds! That being said I want to learn, and in my opinion the best way to learn is to discuss and talk about the subject.

So if you have any Alt coins you like or would like to talk to me about, comment below and I would love to chat with you on why you like it, what it is about, and what the future holds!

Thanks guys hope to talk to you!

Sort:  

EOS, Dash, Monero, INS, and Steem!

Ive heard a ton about Monero, is there a reason why you like it? Also I am very intrigued by Ripple. I think the potential is there and with major companies like Visa buying huge chunks of it, it just gets me more excited.

Monero is totally anonymous like many bitcoin proponents used to think bitcoin was.

I don’t like ripple because of the extremely high supply but that’s not to say it doesn’t still have growth potential.

Is moreno simply another currency like bitcoin or does is serve another function? And yes I agree with you on the supply with ripple that could end end being a problem...fingers crossed

ETH, BTS, DASH, SIA coin and of course steem :)

Ethereum for long term gains when Casper and plasma come out.

Stellar because of real world usage already, IBM partnership and more to come.

KCS for dividends and growth based on exchange growth.

NEO for China penetration and also dividends by GAS.

Looking into IOTA and REQ if I see more development. REQ depending on how Colossus looks like it will go.

Nice to see that Litecoin is solidly over $140 USD, as it was just at $100 this morning.

Ya I was looking at it when I first start but decided to opt with ETH to start out with. But ya it seems this pullback with bitcoin has been pretty profitable with LTC!

I like Monero:
the best in anonymity, but weak in its blockchain.
very good this post

You should be just fine with the cryptos you have as your picture title. You might not have captured the whole picture and possibly left a couple out like Decred, Neo and Civic but they’re on there now.

Have you tried Bitconnect? I can't decide if it is worth it or not. It sounds sketchy but multiple people have told me it works. Still not sure though...

Nope! All the YouTube ads does make it seem tempting though

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64308.31
ETH 2810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65