You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin TA - summary of analysts - 26. Jan 18

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

It must hurt You a lot that Mr Salahuddin is not mentioned here. Asking politely to include him could work. Spitting acid probably won't.

You know what? As a hobby, I'm part time meteorologist. Based on free data, I predicted that next week will be rainy in my country. Problem is, national television said the same thing now! Outrageous! Do You think I should sue them for stealing my prediction? Would You be willing to help me with that? You seem to be quite experienced in nonsense.

If two analysts say the same thing - be happy and invest accordingly if You agree with their predictions. TA is based on data, not staring in crystal ball. Patterns in price data are the same for everyone.

If You think analysts read patterns after throwing rodents' bones while chewing on hair of a blonde virgin, well, You're wrong. Similar, almost the same, even identical predictions happen and we should all be happy they do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43