Sort:  

Yes, it's true CryptoNick is killing it! However you have to attribute a good portion of his success to referral sign ups. I'm not holding it against him, because I do the same. Either way, it's a good success story.

I'm trying to get people on the Control-Finance wagon. I feel it won't be long until he does the same.

I see you have a channel and you put some films about silver. What is the meaning of control-finance wagon? You want to teach people about investment?

Yes, my channel is currently just silver videos. I plan to make investment videos very soon. I bought some equipment this weekend.

Yes, I want to teach people about investment, but based on what I do. It won't be advice, but more of an example of how someone like me invests.

What I meant by "Control-Finance wagon" is the investment website. It has become very popular. I invested in it an am very excited about it! :) If you want to check it out, check my referral photo below (you have to type it out). Again, I'm not trying to give investment advice but rather I want to enlighten people with some of the investment options available. If you do have some specific questions about it, I am happy to answer them or go through it with you.

referral s.png

The majority of his earnings are from referrals for sure!

Yeah, and there's nothing wrong with that! It's awesome to see stories like this. I do like how most of the investment programs these days, like Control-Finance, have signup referrals as an added bonus and not necessary to earn or participate in the program itself.

Cool post Nick and well done on a long journy of getting to where you are today! You might want to take a look at control finance for another source of passive income. It's similar to Bitconnect, just with a bit less hassle in my opinon. As with any high yield income program, the verdict is still out as to if it is a ponzi scam or not (same with Bitconnect). I'm sure you've already heard about it, but in the event you haven't my referral code is below. Yup, I'm trying to be a referral boss like you! haha. Anyway, best of luck and keep it up!

https://control-finance.com/?ref=McAttack77

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60