You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Coins I've Claimed in the Last Week and How to Take Advantage of Them

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I am selling Superior Coin on Steemit for SBD/STEEM for no fees in fact I give extra bonus coins. I will also be providing option for people to sell me their Superior Coins and I will pay them in Steem Dollars with a small fee.

DISCLOSURE: I am a member of the core Superior Coin Team

Sort:  

Hey colin i dont have much but ill sell some for a little sbd because i kinda need some money to get me by another day or two, maybe i can do a buy back later on because i still want to hold coin

Nevermind bud, i dont have enough to amount to anything

Keep spreading the word. Thanks for the info.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56111.00
ETH 2371.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31