Sort:  

Cryptocurrencies are in the process of changing payment and investment assets, as well as how people invest in gold, silver, market shares, real estate, mutual funds These days.

Yes big changes coming. I am planning to use cryptocurrencies more than I use fiat.

Nice topics to read over thanks.

@mrainp420 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Cats' hearing stops at 65 khz (kilohertz); humans' hearing stops at 20 khz.

Thank you for your upvotes. Click The Cat Join The SteemThat Movement!

hi steemthatyes i am new here support me and follow me and upvote me.Bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61346.78
ETH 2637.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58