Sort:  

Post any Crypto Scams you know about as a comment.

the moon sites (moonbitcoin, moondogecoin, moonlitecoin, and moondashcoin) get their mining power by installing applets in your web browser that mine in the background. I got hit, hard. It's wormed its way into my Microsoft account (which I use to log into Windows 10), and now I'm working with microsoft to try and get my windows profile reset.

One would normally say "just get a new microsoft account," but that's not feasible. This one is tied to my OneDrive, which I just renewed my Office 365 license, and it's also tied to my gamertag. That's the kicker, because I have:

-Marvel vs Capcom Origins
-X-Men Arcade
-Scott Pilgrim vs the World
-The Simpsons Arcade

All of which are no longer available on the xbox live store, and in the case of MvC:O, it's not even available for re-download. I cannot simply get a new microsoft account. I'm seriously hosed...

Thanks for post. Lots of Scams, even I bought into one this year lost $100...... Go SuperiorCoin the best Coin to buy and hold.

Putting news warnings out will be one way of overcoming scams, too many have been bitten and lost money, thanks @sydesjokes and @superiorcoin

Need to work on my video as well :)

i am crypto trader and thanks to informative video

Informative video
Being crypto currency investor or trader one should know that crypto transactions are almost impossible to track and the blink of eye is enough for disappearance.

We can't go away from them. they are always around us! :(

All your publications are known and wonderful, so I share them with my friends. I wish you a prosperous future, dear brother. Thank you for your valuable information. And thank so much for your support.

Thank you :)

Nice and informative video good post

Great warning and most that have been around should realize this but for the newcomers maybe not so much. I still watch bitconnect and it movements as it seem to still thrive and survive. I know of some who are involved with it and really like being there. I never involved myself with it but the temptation has always been there. It IMO will fail at some point and run off like a thief in the night with all users money right? I suppose we should take warning with old sayings such as this one we're all too familiar with " if it seems to goo to be true, it probably is..............." Enjoyed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97