Youtube Channel Advise needed

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Hi guys,

so I started a channel on youtube about a month and half ago. The topic of my channel is Crypto-Currencies and anything related to them. So things started off slow and it took me a month to reach 100 Subscribers .

Today I have posted over 40 videos and have only touched 200 Subscribers so far.

The reason for this blog is to ask an experienced Youtuber who might have 10k Subscribers or more ,if they can give me any advise, which can speed up the Subscribers to my channel.

This is the link to my channel:
youtube.com/c/CryptoSID

Thanks all for taking the time to read through the whole thing, just getting a little frustrated as I don't understand if I am doing something wrong or it just grows at this speed.

Sort:  

they say (?) ...the first 500 is the hardest...after that the milestones in sub count come more quickly as long as you stay consistent with uploading interesting content and cross promote to other social media platforms ....Good Luck ;)

Thanks for the advice, any thoughts of my channel. Is it good or I need to work on something?

I can totally understand your frustration, but you've gained a good number of subscribers for just under two months. Patience is key really, just keep at it and you'll find the audience you're looking for.
Maybe look for other youtubers who cover the cryptocurrency topic and see if they'd be interested in doing a collaboration video?

Thanks, that's what I wanted to know, if the speed is fine for this time or I am doing something wrong... Really appreciate you putting in the time to contribute.

Btw what is your personal opinion about my channel? Are the videos good or should I work on improving something?

I've seen channels covering more "popular" topics gain subscribers far slower than you have. Keep doing what you're doing!
To be honest I've only watched a couple so far, been a bit busy today, but I have subscribed so I'll get back to you on that.

Nice Article. I upvoted your post. Would You Be Kind Enough To Check Out My Profile And Follow Me? https://steemit.com/@zobaer

I am following you, I must say those are some great works of art... Very nice paintings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59626.66
ETH 2519.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43