My new youtube channel on Cryptocurrency

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hey guys, i am fairly new to the world of Cryptocurrencies and in the beginning had a hard time to find or know which place to invest into, so I decided to make a blog type channel recording everything i do in the world of Crypto .

Let me know what you guys think?

youtube.com/c/CryptoSID

Sort:  

good luck!

Hope you'll get good expirience!

Thanks, what did you think of my videos?

I think you need make more videos, maybe show for us some more details

Thanks for your feedback, really appreciate it. I will start working on it.

Oh I`ll try to follow for your videos!

I just subscribed. BRAVO my friend!

Thanks, I guess that means you like the channel.... Appreciate it

If you guys have any suggestions , please do let me know

Check my blog if youre interested. It might help you on your journey, if you substract what i write about DMD and replace it with altcoins, you will get a much clearer picture. Good luck!

Can I copy the part about bitcoin detail from your post.?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62228.71
ETH 2419.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57