Altcoins ... shocked me

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Hallo steemian
Something shocked me today
And really surprised, whether this server is wrong or not.
When I open my account on eobot.com mining site
Stared at my eyes as I saw the total number of cryptocurrents
... it's a dream or not ... and on the site I'm not mining the bitcoin ... which I mine only part of altcoin
, It turns out I think altcoin just ordinary changed to extraordinary
And I noticed his development was crazy and kept growing crazier ..
Even though I was surprised ... but what may altcoin prices continue to go crazy like bitcoin prices ....
His answer stayed in his own prediction
crazi.jpg
For my current prediction Litecoin likely will chase Dash and Etharium up to 2 months ahead
And perhaps even Doge can be a wonderful surprise
So did his other Altcoin
And more to the expectations of the Steemians
Hopefully Steem rises in price

thanks...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67