Finally got into Steemit

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

OMG, i could not believe myself..
After 7 month plus into concurrency world i finally got myself a Steemit account..
Talk about late to the party..

I think i am a bit too early to be bragging about my holding, heck i started with ZERO, Nadda.

But 7 month in (entering just prior the biggest Bull Market as of last year in May), i made and learn quite a bit. Lesson i can only dream of. Until now I am still learning..

My biggest lesson is that, the only way to learn is by having stake in the game. By having stake you have somewhat an obligation or the responsibility to Not Loose Money and to Make Some ... Thus my learning curve almost went exponential, from not knowing what is blockchain and bitcoin to now where i can do my own charting and trade quite consistently for profit of 5-15% per trade..

Yet in this market, the real winner are the HODLer.... If you are new let me explain it to you, no it is not a typo.... HODLer (is some one who hold on to dear life on their investment regardless of the market swings) .. HODLer have (provided they hodl solid foundation coins, mind you not chasing HYPE and Pump & Dump) shown to win consistently in the long run.. Less stress (not looking to your Blockfolio every now and then), less work (trading in and out) and have more times for other things..

Btw I will be updating from time to time, experimenting with my content.. Do tell what you guys think and want me to write.. Any suggestions are welcome..

Peace, Keep Learning and HODLing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66269.64
ETH 3568.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.06