You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ultimate Scam ICO Template - BriskPass Review

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I read the first line of your blog and immediately rushed to send my ETH to this team before i miss out on the immense profits.

Seriously , This is some fantastic research on this obvious scam. Some fools will fall for it. I have also looked at a couple of scam ICOs and voiced my concern on Steemit blogs, only to be shouted down by the believers. I’m not sure any law enforcement can be bothered to look into this kind of thing, unless you hand the guilty party to police along with a victim.

Its obvious the guilty scammer will be active in social media trying to promote this.

Well done for some good investigative work.

Sort:  

Examining the Dates

" Exposing upcoming ICO called BriskPass #scam #cryptocurrency #blockchain https://cryptoincome.me/2017/10/21"

Briskpass ICO started in November 11, 2017

Care to explain??

just need some clarification

What’s your question?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64928.52
ETH 3525.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36