You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What happens to your Bitcoins when you die?!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Before telling my wife that I was already in crypto, I watched a few videos about it with her, and then one day when the price fell heavily, she said “Let’s do it”. Women are much better at timing things than men.

On the deferred Will or deferred letter idea, I am sure the solution will exist very soon. Can you try and live a couple of years?

Sort:  

Thanks for the hint, I might try that out. My biggest fear is that because my wife is a lawyer she can very well figure out the risk hidden in the actual legal consequences of the current state of the regulation-free crypto space, ICOs especially. It might get really hard to get her on board ;))

And yes, I actually do my best to not to be in a need of a DigiPulse service any time soon :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64928.52
ETH 3525.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36