You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Utrum - Decentralized Crowdsourced Crypto Reviews

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I have written a couple of reviews on ICOs, which were politically correct. For example I would write “based on the above arguments it is hard to see any investment merits”. What I should have written is “This is a glorified pump and dump which benefits noone but the founders, so I prefer to call it a scam.”

Despite being well argued I was overwhelmed by haters, downvotes and revenge flags.

I wonder how you will keep such people away from spoiling your platform?

Sort:  

There are always people who take sides. If someone downvotes that doesn't mean you are wrong. Every opinion matters, at the end of the day its individual decision what they believe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42