Sort:  

Well, this is great news... glad this helped you! Part of the reason why I made the post... imagine someone sending SBD's to disabled wallets and then dealing with HITBTC customer service.

Idk if anyone has ever gotten anyone to help there, I've tried 3 or 4 times...

So I noticed the average price seemed to be 2.47, as per the photo above, so I was about to rush to change SBD to steem.

i was about to do the same on bittrex... i would have been pretty upset, hence why i had to regain the ZEN... as my friend calls it...

You know.. the "wait... what is the catch here... something has to be wrong"

I think this is not the first time I heard people complaining about HITBTC.
This is technical and many people are involved, they should stop misleading people with this nonsense, we are all waiting for things to get better, so they should stop playing on our emotions.

Sorry for the pain and trauma they would have caused, let's hope it's an indication of something better coming our ways in few days time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60009.56
ETH 3342.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42