Investment strategy

I spent quite a lot of hours looking on charts the last couple of days just to make up my mind when it might be a good idea to invest.

I sold my BTC at 3240$ just to realize that BTC will further go up and bought again at 3380$. Big beginners mistake but well...glad I was right and right now we are looking at a price around 4k. But still what is a good time to invest?

I had a good look on altcoins as well but I am way too scared to put money on one of those which are reasonably priced. So I investigated some cloud mining sites and will probably do an investment there.

I have one more thing coming up the next few days: I started mining Monero and will share my results if there is any interest. Leave a comment if you would like to read about Monero mining these days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59204.66
ETH 2526.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52