The market looks scary

Hi Steemians and I hope you all doing alright.
Some people are true believers and a lot of people are only believers and the rest can loose hope by just loiking to the crypto market today.
I asked myself a lot of qurations since the morning.
including this question: '' Is it possible that the crypto market could go down to near zero?''
I did not bother answering this question to myself, because I am just a believer yet.

I know a lot of crypto lovers become haters due to the limited ups we sow versus and the conituous downs.

But I am still a lover because I believe in the idea not the value currently.
I believe the value of crypto will be more than It ever was before and this will come true.

Best Of Luck to all.
This is not the end of crypto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49